The Cows Will Thank You! a vegetarian (and sometimes vegan) food blog


My domain
March 31, 2010, 3:12 pm
Filed under: Ramblings
I think it’s important to start off this blog with a photo of my kitchen.  My girlfriend and I moved in February, and this is the biggest kitchen I’ve ever had while I’ve lived in Philadelphia (for about 6 years now).  I LOVE THIS KITCHEN!!

It’s got a dishwasher, a garbage disposal, a convection top stove, an oven so big you could cook a small child in it (I have an occasional sick sense of humor, just so you know), tons of cabinet space.  It’s amazing!

My sister has had a dishwasher and for a long time she was like “Dudeee, get a dishwasher man!  It’ll change your lifeee!”  (Stoner voice.)  I never quite understood what she meant, until now.  The dishwasher rocks my effing world.  I used to HATE doing dishes, and now, I just rinse them off and put them into a little box and they come out clean!  Ouila!  Amazing!

Anyway, here is a photo of my space!

                                                                  
                                                                                               My Kitchen
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

