The Cows Will Thank You! a vegetarian (and sometimes vegan) food blog


omgoodness… I haven’t posted in 8 years
June 21, 2010, 7:57 pm
Filed under: Ramblings

Hello!  Long time no post!  Just when you thought The Cows Will Thank You was one of my many side projects that got lost in the shuffle of my many fleeting bouts of ambitiousness, I’m back to say oh no!  Fear not!  The Cows Will Thank You is back with a vegetarian vengeance!

I actually have a really good excuse for not writing.  My dad had a massive heart attack and was dead, then revived, then dead again, then revived again, then stayed revived and is now OK.  Simultaneously my stepdad George had a small stroke.  So I was away dealing with intense life stuff, then I was away again at my Aunt’s wedding, and now I’m finally back in the kitchen where I belong!

So more recipes to come…. enjoy!  The cows (and I) will thank you for reading!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

